Board of Directors

President: David Jones, CHI Hospital Administrator
Vice President: Cathy Jones, wcb Branch Supervisor
Secretary: Mattingly Marcum, United Country Loess Hills Realty
Treasurer: Judy Holcombe, The Hoffman Agency/Manager
Past President: Megan Zimmer, H&R Block Area Manager
Executive Director: Jeannie Wortman

Board Members:
Casey Ulmer, The Buck Snort Restaurant
Dennis Smith, Missouri Valley            Insurance/Owner
Mike Dorland,  Missouri Valley Schools

Becca Kurth,  Gingerich Structures

Angela Barry,  American National Bank Branch Manager

Meghann Vasquez,  MV School District

Kirstin Nelson,  Rustic Stitch Boutique owner

Byran Popejoy, General Mngr. Carry-On Trailer

Clint Sargent, Educator